❖ FILIPINO-CANADIAN COMMUNITY ORGANIZATIONS AWARDEES

Alpha Kappa Rho Society of Canada

Mr. Bernard Nava Virtucio, Chairman of the Board

Alitagtag Batangas Association of Canada

Mr. Edgar Adan, President

ANCOP International Canada, Inc.

Mr. Gabriel Consulta, President

Ang Negrosanon in North America Association

Ms. Estrella Mercurio, President

Asociacion Negrense

Ms. Nannette Britanico, President

Association of Caviteños in Canada

Ms. Cecilia Mojica, Co-Founder and Chair, Board of Directors

Association of Filipino Canadian Accountants

Ms. Nimfa Villaroman-Santos, President

Association of Filipino Canadian Engineers

Mr. Arvin Aguba, President

b2Bpreneur

Ms. Janet Lim, CEO

Batangas Provincial Association of Canada

Mr. Ray Alix, President

Bicol Canada Community Association

Mr. Earl Francis Dacara, President

Block Rosary Crusade

Ms. Zenaida Lopez, Chairman

Camarines Norte Association Canada-Ontario

Ms. Susan Llanera, President

Circulo Capampangan Cu

Ms. Marisa Roque, President

Durham Filipino Fest

Ms. Li Eron, Founder & Chair

Eastern Samar (Canada) Association

Mr. Carlos Abug, Adviser

El Shaddai DWXI-PPFI Toronto Chapter

Sister Elvie Rustia, Representative

Federation of Filipino Canadians

Ms. Monina Lim-Serrano, President

Federation of Filipino Canadians of Brampton

Mr. Mitch Arrojado, President

Filipino Achievers Canada

Ms. Corie Laraya-Coutts, President

Filipino Association Richmond Hill

Mr. Miguel Caducio, President

Filipino Canadian Association of Niagara

Ms. Sylvia Occasion, President

Filipino Canadian Association of Vaughan

Ms. Erlinda Insigne, President

Filipino Canadian Students Association (FILCASA)

Ms. Daniela Salcedo, President

Filipino Center Toronto

Ms. Mary Ann San Juan, President

Filipino Construction Professionals of Ontario (FilConPro)

Mr. Gerry Santullo, President

Filipino Heritage Council of Canada

Mr. Antonio "Tony" San Juan, OCT-Retired, Chairman

Filipino Seniors of Mississauga

Mr. Cesar Cruz, President

Filipino-Canadian Community House

Ms. Maria Guiao, President

Filipino-Canadian Heritage & Resource of Durham

Ms. Evie Poliarco, President

Filipinos in Canada – Academics, Researchers and Scholars

Ms. Vera Velasco, PhD, Mr. Phil De Luna, PhD,
Ms. Doris Adao, Mr. Elvin Madamba, Ms. Anabelle Ragsag, Ms. Julie Ann
Dayrit, Ms. Tyra Kenney,
Mr. Jeziel Vidad

Filipinos in STEM (FilSTEM)

Ms. Adrienne Atayde, Co-President Ms. Alexandra Atayde, Co-President

Hamilton Filipino Community Centre

Mr. Boanerjes Villabroza, President

Iglesia ni Cristo (INC) / Felix Y. Manalo Foundation

Brother Glendo Baitan, District Director

Integrated Filipino Canadian Nurses Association

Ms. Maria Rosario Quinto, RN, President

International Centre for Disability and Rehabilitation- The Philippine Working Group

Ms. Jacqueline Rotella, Co-Chair Ms. Maria Claveria, Co-Chair Ms. Juvy Alix, Co-Chair

Kababaihang Rizalista Inc., Toronto Chapter Canada

Lady Araceli "Rose" Cruz, President

Kababayan Multicultural Centre

Ms. Flordeliz Dandal, Executive Director

Kalayaan Cultural Community Centre

Mr. Resty del Rosario, President

Kalayaan Filipino Cultural Organization

Ms. Fhely Castelo

Lipa City Association of Canada Mr. Sherwin

Dimaculangan, President

Mabuhay Philippines Festival

Ms. Norma Carpio, Chairman

Markham Federation of Filipino Canadians

Ms. Yolanda Ladines, Co-Chair/Co-President Mr. Arthur Canseco, Co-Chair/Co-President

Muslim-Filipino Association in Canada

Mr. Jonathan Macala, President

Ontario Silliman University Alumni Association

Ms. Estrella Mercurio, President

Order of the Knights of Rizal Canada Region

Sir Jose Damasco, KGOR, Canada Region Commander

Order of the Knights of Rizal Don Valley Chapter

Sir Jun Calaguio, Chapter Commander

Pangasinan Association of North America

Mr. Ricardo Tablang, President

Peace Officers Living in Canada Incorporated Association (POLICIA)

Mr. Cristino Simon, President

Philippine Artists Group of Canada

Mr. Genaro "Gene" Lopos, President

Philippine Canadian Charitable Foundation

Ms. Rosemer A. Enverga, President

Philippine Chamber of Commerce-Toronto

Mr. Steve Pagao, President

Philippine Heritage Band

Ms. Aurelia de Lara, President

Philippine Independence Day Council (PIDC)

Ms. Melinda Manlapaz, Vice President-Internal

Philippine Teachers Association of Canada

Ms. Cielito L. Drapeza, OCT, President

Pueblo Science

Dr. Mayrose Salvador, President

Scarborough Ontario Seniors Association (SOSA)

Ms. Carol Bañez, President

Silayan Seniors Volunteer Group of Mississauga

Ms. Tessie Buena, President

Sta. Barbara Ulopan Ed Canada

Mr. Mauro Calaguio, Jr., President

Taste of Manila Festival

Mr. Rolando Mangante, President

The Outstanding Canadian Foundation

Mr. Ray Alix, President

The Proud Cauayeños Association of Canada

Mr. Constantino C. Gammad, President

Toronto City Hall - Flag-Raising Committee

Mr. Tote Quizan, President

United Architects of the Philippines Ontario Canada Chapter

Mr. Barry Chan, President

United Filipino Canadian Seniors Association of Hamilton

Ms. Ruby Amog, President

University of the Philippines Alumni Association of Toronto

Ms. Agnes Manasan, President